The NBIP is a foundation, with a director, a Foundation Board and a Board of Participants.

Foundation Board

O. (Octavia) de Weerdt – director
A.A.H.H. (Alex) Bik – president
J.S. (Hans) van der Giessen – Secretary
P.A. (Paul) Theunissen – Treasurer
L. (Ludo) Baauw – Board member
M. (Mike) Janssen – Board member

Board of Participants

The contact persons of the participating companies and organisations together form the Board of Participants. They meet at least once a year. Since 2015, the Board of Participants has been chaired by Bernard Edelenbos.